Before each ride, our system performs an automatic check to determine if there is enough money available on your payment method. This amount is never charged but only blocked and always released immediately after the verification succeeds. You will find this information on the bottom of the "payment" section on the main menu.

If this pre-authorization fails, you will not be able to ride. We kindly invite you to make sure with your payment provider that your payment method supports this feature.